Latest Talks

Have a listen...

Follow The Star

Sunday 5th January 2020 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

The Refugee King

Sunday 29th December 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

When The King Reigns

Sunday 15th December 2019 | David Manning

Responding To The King

Sunday 8th December 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Where is the King?

Sunday 1st December 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Meet The King

Sunday 24th November 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Meet The Family

Sunday 17th November 2019 | David Manning

The Cost of Peace

Sunday 10th November 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

The King is Coming

Sunday 3rd November 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

GB Enrolment Service: Choices

Sunday 27th October 2019 | Aisling McMullan