Latest Talks

Have a listen...

Bible Sunday – This I Know

Sunday 27th October 2019 | David Manning

Living For God 2

Sunday 20th October 2019 | Ian Matchett

Living For God

Sunday 13th October 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Harvest Sunday: The Bread of Life

Sunday 6th October 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Generous Giving (Part 2)

Sunday 29th September 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Generous Giving (Part 1)

Sunday 22nd September 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Generous God

Sunday 1st September 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Bangor Worldwide Missionary Convention Speaker

Sunday 25th August 2019 | Pastor Eric Foley

Lion Man – Holiday Bible Club Service

Sunday 18th August 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

*Summer Evening United Service*

Sunday 11th August 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire