Latest Talks & Updates

Have a listen and get caught up...

Be Ready

Sunday 11th August 2019 | David Manning

How To Be Rich Towards God

Sunday 4th August 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Prayer

Sunday 28th July 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

RevNoel

Mary & Martha

Sunday 21st July 2019 | David Manning

Knowing Your Neighbour

Sunday 14th July 2019 | Rev. James Harris

The Healing of Naaman

Sunday 7th July 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Counting The Cost

Sunday 30th June 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Children’s Day

Sunday 23rd June 2019 | Donna Neill

Wherever You Go

Sunday 16th June 2019 | Bishop Harold Miller

Fatherhood

Sunday 16th June 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Living in the Power of the Spirit

Sunday 9th June 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Samuel’s Farewell

Sunday 2nd June 2019 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Showing Christ

Sunday 26th May 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Love One Another

Sunday 19th May 2019 | David Manning

A Worshipping People

Sunday 12th May 2019 | Anna Williams

Follow Me

Sunday 5th May 2019 | Rev. Jim Cheshire