Latest Talks & Updates

Have a listen and get caught up...

Our Fathers, Who Art on Earth

Sunday 20th June 2021

Kids’ Church

Sunday 20th June 2021

Learning to Trust

Sunday 13th June 2021 | Mark 4:35-41

Kids’ Church

Sunday 13th June 2021

The Kingdom of God

Sunday 6th June 2021 | Mark 4:21-34

Kids’ Church

Sunday 6th June 2021

The Faithfulness of God

Sunday 30th May 2021 | Joshua 1

Kids’ Church

Sunday 30th May 2021

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 29th May 2021

Pentecost

Sunday 23rd May 2021 | Acts 2: 1-21 | Canon Roly Heaney

Kids’ Church

Sunday 23rd May 2021 | Pentecost Sunday

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 22nd May 2021

What is the state of your heart?

Sunday 16th May 2021 | Mark 4:1-20

Kids’ Church

Sunday 16th May 2021 | Paul & Silas

News and Prayer Update

Saturday 15th May 2021

Kingdoms in Conflict

Sunday 9th May 2021 | Mark 3:20-35