Latest Talks & Updates

Have a listen and get caught up...

Friends of Sinners

Sunday 11th April 2021 | Mark 2:13-17 // Rev. Noel Gordon

Kids’ Church

Sunday 11th April 2021

I AM the Resurrection and the Life

Sunday 4th April 2021 | John 11:1-45 & 20:1-10 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Easter Sunday Kids’ Church

Sunday 4th April 2021

Holy Saturday

Saturday 3rd April 2021 | News Update & Prayer

Good Friday Meditation

Friday 2nd April 2021 | Rev. Noel Gordon

Maundy Thursday

Thursday 1st April 2021

I AM the True Vine

Sunday 28th March 2021 | John 15: 1-17 | Rev. Anna Williams

Kids’ Church

Sunday 28th March 2021 | Palm Sunday

News Update & Prayer

Saturday 27th March 2021

I AM the Way, the Truth and the Life

Sunday 21st March 2021 | John 14: 1-11 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 21st March 2021

News Update & Prayer

Saturday 20th March 2021

I AM the good shepherd

Sunday 14th March 2021 | John 10: 1 - 21 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 14th March 2021

News Update & Prayer

Saturday 13th March 2021