Latest Talks & Updates

Have a listen and get caught up...

Luke 2: 25 -35

Sunday 27th December 2020 | Rev. Anna Williams

Christmas Morning Service

Friday 25th December 2020 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Christmas Eve Service

Thursday 24th December 2020 | Rev. Catherine Simpson, Rev. Jim Cheshire & Rev. Anna Williams

Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 20th December 2020 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Virtual Nativity

Sunday 20th December 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 19th December 2020

Christingle Service

Sunday 13th December 2020 | Rev. Anna Williams

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 12th December 2020

Good Tidings

Sunday 6th December 2020 | Luke 1:68-79 | David Manning

Kids’ Church

Sunday 6th December 2020

The First Ever Christmas Carol

Sunday 29th November 2020 | Luke 1:46-55 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 29th November 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 28th November 2020

1 Peter 1:18-21

Sunday 22nd November 2020 | Bishop David McClay

Kids’ Church

Sunday 22nd November 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 21st November 2020