Latest Talks & Updates

Have a listen and get caught up...

Kids’ Church

Sunday 4th October 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 3rd October 2020

The Key to it All (Humility)

Sunday 27th September 2020 | Philippians 2: 1-13 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 27th September 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 26th September 2020

To live is Christ

Sunday 20th September 2020 | Philippians 1: 21-30 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 20th September 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 19th September 2020

Don’t just go to church…

Sunday 13th September 2020 | Acts 2:42-47 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

Kids’ Church

Sunday 13th September 2020

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 12th September 2020

House Rules

Sunday 6th September 2020 | Matthew 18:15-20 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 5th September 2020

True Christianity

Sunday 30th August 2020 | Matthew 16:13-28 | Rev. Jim Cheshire

News Update and Prayer

Saturday 29th August 2020

What does it mean to be the church?

Sunday 23rd August 2020 | Guest Speaker from Bangor Worldwide Missionary Convention